soft cheese workshop

thecheesemakingworkshop

In this fun and interactive class, you will make Camembert or Brie, Feta Ricotta, Quark, Mascarpone and Greek style yoghurt. Gain an indepth understanding of:

  • The importance of milk selection
  • Cultures, rennet and enzymes
  • Bringing and affinage - how best to mature cheese
  • The health benefits and many uses of whey

Click the button to find the next available courses

cheesemaking workshops

Saturday 25th January, Saturday 7th March, Saturday 18th April, Saturday 16th May, Saturday 13th June, Saturday 4th July, Saturday 8th August, Saturday 12th September, Saturday 3rd October, Saturday 7th November, Thursday 5th December

 

Please Choose
Course / Gift Voucher

 

£135.00 Gift Hamper
Taster session
£45.00 Taster Session

 

cheesemaking workshop